Dive Trips

Big Blue Dive Trips

Have a great trip with Big Blue!
These trips are organized by Big Blue,
we have our instructor go with the group.

Macro Heaven - Anilao

Trip Dates

Just a two-and-a-half hour drive south of Manila, Anilao, is regarded as the birthplace of diving in the Philippines. There is something for everyone here - from snorkeling, to sites for both novices and the experienced diver.

The best spot in the Philippines for underwater macro photography. Here you will find vibrant and colourful Nudibranchs and a huge variety of Critters like Crabs, Shrimps and Cuttlefish. It is not rare to observe the rather strange looking Hairy Frogfish, Blue-Ringed Octopus as well as Mimic Octopus and Rhinopias. Mantis Shrimp, several species of Gobies and Bobbit Worms are also common encounters. You can also observe Pelagic fishes such as Barracudas, Jacks and Trevallies as well as Reef Sharks which can be spotted in several dive sites.

Explore the Underwater Ancient Village, Qiandao Lake

Trip Dates

Qiandao Lake lies in Zhejiang Province which is about 400km away from Shanghai. The lake covers 573 sq. Km and there are 1078 islands in the lake region.

The ancient villages of the Ming Dynasty that originated over 600 years ago. The underwater village here has a typical local architectural style and is relatively well preserved. The overdoor, the beam and the pillar have all been beautifully carved, and the structure of the houses are clear at a glance. In addition to some of the homes that have been found, we will also take you to explore the unknown areas and perhaps find some new and unexpected discoveries.

Dive Trip Packages

Dive trips for individual or small groups,
take off whenever you're ready.

Anilao Philippines

The best spot in the Philippines for underwater macro photography.

潜水旅游

悠蓝潜水旅游

跟随悠蓝潜水一起外出旅游吧!
由悠蓝潜水组织的潜水旅游,
我们的优秀教练将在行程中全程陪同。

阿尼洛 - 微距天堂

活动日期

从马尼拉出发往南,只需 2 个半小时的车程,就可以达到阿尼洛 - 这个被认为是菲律宾潜水发源地的潜水天堂。不管你喜欢浮潜、还是水肺潜水,也不管你是刚刚入门的新手还是身经百战的老手,都可以在这里的潜水找到适合你的潜点。

菲律宾最好的水下微距摄影潜水天堂。在这里,你可以找到各种奇形怪状、五彩斑斓的海兔子以及各种各样的螃蟹、虾、乌贼等海洋生物。同时,你也不难看到长相奇特的长毛躄鱼,蓝环章鱼、拟态章鱼、天蝎魚和各种不同的虾虎鱼。在好几个潜点,你还能看到一些远洋巡游鱼类如梭鱼、杰克鱼和一些珊瑚礁鲨。

千岛湖水下古村落探险

活动日期

千岛湖位于浙江省淳安县境内,距离上海约 400 公里,湖区面积 573 平方公里,拥有大小岛屿 1078 座,故称千岛湖。

探访源自 600 年前的明代古村落。这里的水下村落具有当地典型的建筑风格且保存相对完整。门楣、房梁、立柱上都有精美的雕刻,房屋的结构一目了然。除了一些已经找到的房屋外,我们也会在参观之余带你去探索一下未知的区域,或许会找到一些意想不到的发现。

潜水自由行

专为个人和小团体准备的行程,
只要你准备好,随时都能出发!

菲律宾 阿尼洛

菲律宾最好的水下微距摄影潜水天堂